Leadership Staff

Anne Gruenewald

President & CEO
agruenewald@fouroaks.org

Theresa Lewis

Cedar Rapids Region President
tlewis@fouroaks.org

Tami Gillmore

Enterprise Chief Operating Officer
tgillmore@fouroaks.org

Kelli Malone

Chief Program Officer
kmalone@fouroaks.org

Devin Cavanaugh

Chief Financial Officer
dcavanaugh@fouroaks.org

Debbie Craig

Chief Advocacy Officer
dcraig@fouroaks.org