Leadership Staff

Anne Gruenewald

President & CEO
agruenewald@fouroaks.org

Tami Gillmore

Chief Finance Officer & Administrative Officer
tgillmore@fouroaks.org

Megan Isenberg

Jane Boyd Community House Director
misenberg@janeboyd.org

Mary Macumber Schmidt

Family Resources, Inc. President
mschmidt@famres.org

Kelli Malone

Chief Program Officer
kmalone@fouroaks.org

Mike Mitchell

Program Officer
mmitchell@fouroaks.org

Ron Karkosh

Program Officer
rkarkosh@fouroaks.org

Debbie Craig

Program Officer
dcraig@fouroaks.org

Theresa Lewis

Program Effectiveness Officer
tlewis@fouroaks.org