Four Oaks - For Kids Community, and You
for help or information


Skip Navigation LinksHome > Who We Are > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lydia Brown
LLB Executive Partners

Rich Altorfer 
Community Volunteer 

Mike Wilkins
Vice Chair
United Fire & Casualty

Steve Allsop
Media Quest Outdoor

Diane Ramsey
Immediate Past Chair
Rockwell Collins

Bruce Anderson 
City State Bank 

Chuck Kent
State Farm Insurance

Roger Baker 
Community Volunteer 

Dave Knutson
ING Financial Partners

Tom Barbee 
Community Volunteer 

Mike McDermott
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.C.

Jim Choate 
Kirkwood Community College
Laura Mueller
Bradley & Riley, P.C

Bill Courter
Courter Law, PLLC

Alicia Murphy
Van Meter Industrial

Mark Danielson 
Leff Law Firm, L.L.P. 

Scott Olson
Skogman Commercial Real Estate Services Group

Joe DiNucci 
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC 

Anne Parmley

Dina Dusek 
Community Volunteer 

Paul Rhines 
AAVIN Venture Capital

Dave Engle 
The ESCO Group 

Brian Scott 
City State Bank 

Joyce Gitch

Jim Shipman 
Simmons Perrine, P.L.C. 

Nancy Kasparek
President, US Bank

Susan Spivey 
Kaplan University 

Brad Tucker
GE Capital
 Larry Bildstein  Mark Mathis
 Terri Christoffersen  Cheryle Mitvalsky
 Jeff Davis  Bernie Rehnstrom
 Pat Driebelbis  Jim Sealy
 Steve Dummermuth, Sr.  Dick Snyder
 Kathy Eno  Carlton Tronvold
 Susan Johnson  
Share with DiggShare with del.icio.usShare with FacebookShare with StumbleUponShare with reddit
Design Element
© 2014 Four Oaks. A Web Application by Informatics, Inc, BLUE 5.6.170