Four Oaks - For Kids Community, and You
for help or information


Skip Navigation LinksHome > What We Do

What We Do

Four Oaks, a non-profit child welfare, juvenile justice, and behavioral health agency founded in 1973 and headquartered in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, offers services to children and families in all 99 Iowa counties. Four Oaks, and its affiliates, serves more than 14,000 people annually throughout the state.

The agency has offices in 13 Iowa cities; Altoona, Ankeny, Bertram, Cedar Rapids, Des Moines, Dubuque, Independence, Iowa City , Mason City, Monticello, Newton, Vinton, Waterloo. Four Oaks carries out its mission to “assure children become successful adults” by providing holistic prevention, intervention, and treatment programs and services.
Four Oaks is nationally accredited by the Council on Accreditation of Services for Families and Children, Inc.
Share with DiggShare with del.icio.usShare with FacebookShare with StumbleUponShare with reddit
Design Element
© 2016 Four Oaks. Accredited by COA. A Web Application by Informatics, Inc, SILVER 6.1